Website Manager

Rutland Baseball and Softball

2015-2016 Board of Directors

          
Randy L'Heureux President randallt11@gmail.com 774-280-1227
Jeremy Lucas Vice President jeremy_lucas@tjx.com 508-740-9785
Tammy Griffin-Kumpey VP Babe Ruth & Communications tgkumpey@msn.com 774-364-4309
Eric Charbonneau VP Softball ericcharb3@gmail.com 508-886-2700
Jonathan Miller Secretary millerpc99@gmail.com 774-345-0575
Andy Meier Treasurer meierece@gmail.com 508-740-2596
Scott Borges Player Agent sborges@charter.net 508-864-5914
Jason Woodsmall Safety Officer jasonwoodsmall@yahoo.com 508-735-1490
Scott Gilroy Coaching Coordinator ou812sjg@charter.net 774-364-0947
Rich Mall Uniform Manager Richard.mall@arcadis.com 774-234-0298
Jaime L'Heureux Concessions Manager jaimbe@gmail.com 860-933-6769
Jon Divito Fundraising Manager jonmdivito74@gmail.com 508-868-5132
Colin Burton Umpire in Chief cburton@uxbridge.k12.ma.us 508-864-9765
Steve Scobie Equipment Manager smscobie44@juno.com 774-239-7913
Neal Reardon CORI Officer nearea27@gmail.com 508-886-2761
Mike Gillet Field Manager mikegillet@live.com 508-886-7915 
Kevin Briggs Calendar Raffle Coordinator    
Susan Novak Special Events Coordinator 4moose@charter.net 508-612-8035
Jay Kumpey Field Manager  jaykumpey@gmail.com
  Dan MartelliAssistant to VP for Babe Ruth