Website Manager

Rutland Baseball and Softball

Board of Directors

2017-2018
On September 24th, 2017 Rutland Baseball and Softball elected a new board at the annual meeting.



Jonathan Miller
President millerpc99@gmail.com 774-345-0575


Jeremy Lucas Vice President jeremy_lucas@tjx.com 508-740-9785


Scott Borges
VP Babe Ruth
sborges@charter.net 508-864-5914


Eric Charbonneau VP Softball ericcharb3@gmail.com 508-523-5384


Jonathan Place
Secretary
jonathanplace987@gmail.com
774-270-5434


Bob Renard
Treasurer br680190@gmail.com
508-579-8003


Bill Clark
Player Agent yellowcabwor@verizon.net
508-243-9286


Jason Woodsmall Safety Officer jasonwoodsmall@yahoo.com 508-735-1490


Mike Maceiko
Coaching Coordinator - TBall & AA
ceiks44@hotmail.com 508-612-8502


Rich Mall Coaching Coordinator - AAA & LL
richard.mall@arcadis.com 774-234-0298


Adam Stockenberg
Fundraising Manager astockenberg@yahoo.com 508-847-7220


Colin Burton Umpire in Chief cburton@uxbridge.k12.ma.us 508-864-9765


Steve Scobie Equipment Manager smscobie44@juno.com 774-239-7913


Joellen Andrews
CORI Officer joellenandrews425@gmail.com 508-414-6067


Brian Ferguson
Field Managerbferg101@verizon.net 508-498-6338


Kevin Briggs Calendar Raffle Coordinator/ Special Events
kevin_briggs@wrsd.net 508-886-6353


Chris Moynihan
Communications Manager
moynihan.christopher@gmail.com 617-642-7125


Jeremy Bujnowski
Uniform Manager
bujisgod88@yahoo.com 774-234-0137

Contact Us

Rutland Baseball and Softball

P.O. Box 608 
Rutland, Massachusetts 01543

Email Us: rllbinc@gmail.com
Copyright © 2017 Rutland Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login